Pointstreak.com


CHL Playoffs 2013
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
3 STAR LEADERS
VIDEOS
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
click for all video highlightsView League Videos
<< October 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE   GS
Wichita 2 Allen 3 Sat, May 11 7:05 PM 2 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final click for game video  
Allen 2 Wichita 3 Fri, May 10 7:05 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final    
Wichita 1 Allen 5 Tue, May 07 7:05 PM 1 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final click for game video  
Allen 2 Wichita 1 Sun, May 05 5:05 PM 2 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final click for game video  
Allen 2 Wichita 5 Sat, May 04 7:05 PM 2 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final    
Wichita 2 Allen 5 Thu, May 02 7:05 PM 2 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final click for game video  
Wichita 4 Allen 1 Tue, Apr 30 7:05 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final click for game video  
Missouri 3 Allen 7 Tue, Apr 23 7:05 PM 3 - 7 Click here for Game Live Final click for game video  
Missouri 6 Allen 2 Mon, Apr 22 7:05 PM 6 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final click for game video  
Wichita 3 Fort Worth 1 Sat, Apr 20 7:30 PM 3 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final