Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Clyde Patterson
use the links to the left to share this


GHRA (Winter 2012/13)

Johns Creek/Derbawka (3A/4A)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view     printable gamesheett
Home Away Date Time Rink/ GS GT
Johns Creek/Derbawka 1Cambridge/McNally 3 Sat, Sep 29 6:00 pm final
Johns Creek/Derbawka 6Brookwood/Reese 3 Sat, Oct 06 6:00 pm final
Lassiter/Neely 6Johns Creek/Derbawka 2 Sat, Oct 13 9:00 pm final
Grayson/Dunn 3A-4A 6Johns Creek/Derbawka 3 Sun, Oct 28 2:00 pm final
Cambridge/McNally 1Johns Creek/Derbawka 5 Sat, Nov 10 5:00 pm final
Starrs Mill/Prowant 7Johns Creek/Derbawka 6 Sat, Dec 01 3:00 pm final
Johns Creek/Derbawka 5Lassiter/Neely 6 Sat, Dec 08 7:00 pm final OT
Cambridge/McNally 5Johns Creek/Derbawka 4 Sat, Jan 05 5:00 pm final
Johns Creek/Derbawka 3Alpharetta/Hemsley 9 Sat, Jan 12 7:00 pm final
Milton/Godby 8Johns Creek/Derbawka 6 Sun, Jan 13 5:00 pm final
Johns Creek/Derbawka 7Brookwood/Reese 4 Sat, Jan 26 9:00 pm final
Johns Creek/Derbawka 5Starrs Mill/Prowant 8 Sun, Jan 27 4:00 pm final
Brookwood/Reese 2Johns Creek/Derbawka 5 Sat, Feb 02 5:00 pm final
Lassiter/Neely 4Johns Creek/Derbawka 2 Sat, Feb 09 5:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -