Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE

log in to restricted stats
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

High Performance Hockey League
use the links to the left to share this


HPHL (HPHL Winter 2014/15)

HPHL PeeWee Minor 2003


Fri  |  Sat  |  Sun  |  Today  |  Tues  |  Wed  |  Thur
League Message

Welcome to the 2014-2015 season of the High Performance Hockey League. 

The High Performance Hockey League core teams are Chicago Mission, Chicago Young Americans, Compuware, Honeybaked, Little Caesars and Team Illinois. 

Find out more about the HPHL and its teams at www.hphl.us

To contact the league, please email Jill Hare at j_hare@sbcglobal.net

 

 

<< November 2014 >>
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

 Division Scoreboard for Today

no games on this day



 Recent Games
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Chicago Mission 3 Team Illinois 1 Sat, Nov 22 12:30 pm final
Chicago Young Americans 6 Team Illinois 4 Sun, Nov 16 9:20 am final
Chicago Young Americans 1 Chicago Mission 4 Sat, Nov 15 11:00 am final
Honeybaked 1 Little Caesars 2 Thu, Nov 13 6:30 pm final
Little Caesars 6 Compuware 0 Sat, Nov 01 12:00 pm final
Little Caesars 6 Honeybaked 2 Wed, Oct 29 7:00 pm final
Chicago Mission 1 Team Illinois 4 Sun, Oct 26 12:30 pm final
Chicago Young Americans 3 Team Illinois 1 Sat, Oct 25 10:40 am final
Honeybaked 3 Compuware 1 Sat, Oct 11 9:30 am final
Compuware 3 Little Caesars 3 Tue, Oct 07 7:10 pm final