Pointstreak.com

Western Major Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Saskatoon Yellow Jackets - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Central Saskatoon Moose Jaw Sat, May 28 7:00 PM 4-8 final |
Central Moose Jaw Saskatoon Sun, May 29 2:34 PM 2-1 final |
West /Central Edmonton Saskatoon Wed, Jun 1 7:05 PM 6-17 final |
West /Central Edmonton Saskatoon Thu, Jun 2 6:40 PM Postponed to:
West /Central Lethbridge Saskatoon Sat, Jun 4 6:05 PM 16-3 final |
West /Central Lethbridge Saskatoon Sun, Jun 5 2:35 PM 7-5 final |
Central /West Saskatoon MedicineHat Mon, Jun 6 7:20 PM 3-8 final |
Central /West Saskatoon MedicineHat Tue, Jun 7 7:05 PM 15-19 final |
Central Moose Jaw Saskatoon Thu, Jun 9 7:10 PM 4-8 final |
Central /East Saskatoon Regina Sat, Jun 11 7:09 PM 1-5 final |
Central Swift Current Saskatoon Sun, Jun 12 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
Central /East Saskatoon Yorkton Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Central Saskatoon Swift Current Tue, Jun 14 7:09 PM 4-7 final |
Central Moose Jaw Saskatoon Thu, Jun 16 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
Central /East Saskatoon Weyburn Fri, Jun 17 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Central /East Saskatoon Yorkton Sun, Jun 19 6:00 PM 0-3 final |
West /Central Okotoks Saskatoon Mon, Jun 20 7:10 PM 4-9 final |
West /Central Okotoks Saskatoon Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Central Saskatoon Swift Current Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East /Central Weyburn Saskatoon Thu, Jun 23 6:34 PM 5-6 final |
West /Central Edmonton Saskatoon Sat, Jun 25 5:35 PM 7-11 final |
Central /West Saskatoon Edmonton Sat, Jun 25 8:05 PM 4-3 final |
Central /West Saskatoon Edmonton Sun, Jun 26 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
East /Central Regina Saskatoon Tue, Jun 28 7:11 PM 9-6 final |
Central Saskatoon Swift Current Thu, Jun 30 7:04 PM 1-9 final |
Central Swift Current Saskatoon Fri, Jul 1 7:19 PM 2-8 final |
Central /East Saskatoon Melville Sat, Jul 2 7:05 PM 8-11 final |
Central Saskatoon Moose Jaw Sun, Jul 3 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
Central /East Saskatoon Yorkton Mon, Jul 4 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
East /Central Yorkton Saskatoon Wed, Jul 6 7:11 PM 4-9 final |
East /Central Yorkton Saskatoon Thu, Jul 7 7:11 PM 3-6 final |
Central /East Saskatoon Melville Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
Central /East Saskatoon Regina Sat, Jul 9 7:08 PM 1-6 final |
Central /West Saskatoon Okotoks Tue, Jul 12 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
West /Central Okotoks Saskatoon Wed, Jul 13 5:11 PM 2-0 final |
Central /West Saskatoon Okotoks Wed, Jul 13 7:19 PM 0-3 final |
East /Central Regina Saskatoon Fri, Jul 15 6:18 PM 7-3 final |
Central /West Saskatoon Lethbridge Sat, Jul 16 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
Central /West Saskatoon Lethbridge Sun, Jul 17 2:05 PM 3-8 final |
East /Central Melville Saskatoon Mon, Jul 18 7:12 PM 4-5 final |
East /Central Melville Saskatoon Thu, Jul 21 7:07 PM 3-2 final |
Central /East Saskatoon Weyburn Fri, Jul 22 6:07 PM 6-9 final |
Central /East Saskatoon Weyburn Fri, Jul 22 11:42 PM 4-5 final |
East /Central Weyburn Saskatoon Sat, Jul 23 6:47 PM 6-11 final |
West /Central MedicineHat Saskatoon Tue, Jul 26 7:17 PM 11-5 final |
West /Central MedicineHat Saskatoon Wed, Jul 27 7:13 PM 9-4 final |